Book a ski ticket online and enjoy your day at the Gstaad Mountain Rides snow sports resort!
Gstaad Mountain Rides - we love winter sports enthusiasts!

Gstaad Mountain Rides is all about skiing, snowboarding and having a great time up high at 3,000 metres above sea level. The area is divided into three sectors with 53 mountain railway facilities providing access to 220 km of pistes (Operating dates).

  • Day Pass Sector 1
    Gstaad-Zweisimmen-Rougemont

    This largest sector extends across 150 piste kilometres from Zweisimmen via Gstaad and as far as Rougemont. It is particularly popular with families and ski enthusiasts due to its extensive network of blue and red runs and its many restaurants, cosy mountain lodges and ski bars. Highlights such as Snowpark Gstaad with its fun slope (unique in the Bernese Oberland) guarantee plenty of fun on the slopes.

    On the slope map Sector 1 is indicated in red.
  • Day Pass Sector 2
    Glacier 3000

    Glacier 3000 is the only glacier ski area in the Bernese Oberland. Winter sports lovers can enjoy this diverse and snowsure area from the end of October to the start of May. 24 four-thousand metre peaks can be seen from Gstaad’s glacier summit - including Mont-Blanc, the Matterhorn and the Bernese Alps.


    On the slope map Sector 2 is indicated in blue.
  • Day Pass Sector 3
    Château-d’Oex
     

    In winter in La Braye, skiers, snowboarders and freestylers have the time of their lives in this varied snow park. La Braye is a delightful little ski area with some of the most stunning views.

    On the slope map Sector 3 is indicated in orange.
  • TopCards
    Multi-day Passes for the entire area covered by sectors 1-3

    TopCards are available for periods of at least 2 days and are valid for the entire Gstaad Mountain Rides snow sports area.

Jetzt online Skiticket buchen und den Tag im Schneesportgebiet Gstaad Mountain Rides geniessen!
Gstaad Mountain Rides - Wir lieben Wintersportler!

Gstaad Mountain Rides bedeutet Skifahren, Snowboarden und Geniessen bis hoch hinauf auf 3‘000 Meter über Meer. Das Gebiet ist in drei Sektoren unterteilt, wobei 53 Bergbahnen in Summe 220 km Pisten erschliessen (Betriebsdaten).

  • Tageskarte Sektor 1
    Gstaad-Zweisimmen-Rougemont

    Der grösste Sektor 1 erstreckt sich mit über 150 Pistenkilometer von Zweisimmen über Gstaad bis nach Rougemont. Das Gebiet begeistert Familien und Geniesser durch eine grosse Auswahl an blauen und roten Pisten und verfügt über zahlreiche Restaurants, gemütliche Hütten und Skibars. Highlights wie der Snowpark Gstaad mit seiner Funslope (einzigartig im Berner Oberland) versprechen noch mehr Pistenspass.

    Sektor 1 ist auf dem Pistenplan rot markiert.
  • Tageskarte Sektor 2
    Glacier 3000

    Glacier 3000 ist das einzige Gletscherskigebiet im Berner Oberland. Wintersportler können sich von Ende Oktober bis Anfang Mai im vielfältigen und schneesicheren Gebiet vergnügen. Von Gstaads Gletschergipfel aus sind 24 Viertausender zu sehen - darunter der Mont-Blanc, das Matterhorn und die Berner Alpen.

    Sektor 2 ist auf dem Pistenplan blau markiert.
  • Tageskarte Sektor 3
    Château-d’Oex
     

    Im Winter kommen in La Braye Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Freestyler im abwechslungsreichen Snowpark auf ihre Kosten. La Braye ist ein kleines aber feines Skigebiet, das mit schönen Aussichten begeistert.

    Sektor 3 ist auf dem Pistenplan orange markiert.
  • TopCards
    Mehrtageskarten für das ganze Gebiet Sektoren 1-3

    Die TopCards sind ab 2 Tagen verfügbar und sind im gesamten Schneesportgebiet Gstaad Mountain Rides gültig.